Exhibitor List

Make sure to visit the Virtual Solution Center to meet the exhibitors, view product demos, get information to help your institutions and win prizes!

Exhibitor Interaction

Premier Sponsor Booth    
Huron 1 https://www.huronconsultinggroup.com/ Huron
Oracle 2 https://www.oracle.com/industries/higher-education/ Oracle
Workday 3 http://www.workday.com/highereducation Workday
Platinum Sponsor Booth    
BlackLine 4 https://www.blackline.com/industries/higher-education/ BlackLine
CourseLeaf from Leepfrog Technologies 5 https://www.leepfrog.com/courseleaf/ CourseLeaf from Leepfrog Technologies
Nelnet Campus Commerce 6 https://campuscommerce.com/ Nelnet Campus Commerce
TCP 7 https://www.tcpsoftware.com/ TCP
TouchNet 8 https://www.touchnet.com TouchNet
Major Sponsor Booth    
Appsian 9 https://www.appsian.com/ Appsian
Gideon Taylor https://gideontaylor.com/ Gideon Taylor
Next Gen Web Solutions 10 https://www.ngwebsolutions.com/ Next Gen Web Solutions
Okta 11 https://www.okta.com/solutions/education/ Okta
Salesforce 12 https://www.salesforce.org/ Salesforce
Event Sponsor Booth    
ACI Worldwide http://www.aciworldwide.com/highered ACI Worldwide
Ad Astra https://www.aais.com/ Ad Astra
ADP https://www.adp.com/who-we-serve/by-industry/government-education.aspx ADP
Astute Business Solutions https://www.beastute.com/ Astute Business Solutions
Avaap https://www.avaap.com/ Avaap
Baker Tilly https://www.bakertilly.com/ Baker Tilly
Circular Edge https://www.circularedge.com/ Circular Edge
CollegeSource https://www.collegesource.com/ CollegeSource
Coursedog https://www.coursedog.com/ Coursedog
Deloitte http://www.deloitte.com/us/government Deloitte
Drivestream https://www.drivestream.com/ Drivestream
ERPA Group http://https://erpagroup.com/ ERPA Group
Flywire https://www.flywire.com/ Flywire
Highstreet IT https://highstreetit.com/ Highstreet IT
InFlight Corporation https://www.inflightintegration.com/ InFlight Corporation
Infosilem | Berger-Levrault
JSMPros https://www.jsmpros.com/ JSMPros
Kastech https://kastechssg.com/ Kastech
Maverick Solutions http://www.mavericksolutions.net Maverick Solutions
Metaformers https://www.metaformers.com/ Metaformers
Mutara https://blog.mutarainc.com/ Mutara
Performance Architects https://www.performancearchitects.com/ Performance Architects
PS WebSolution, Inc. http://pswebsolution.com/ PS WebSolution, Inc.
Service Now https://www.servicenow.com/solutions/industry/education.html Service Now
Sierra-Cedar, Inc https://www.sierra-cedar.com/ Sierra-Cedar, Inc
Softdocs https://www.softdocs.com/ Softdocs
SPEAR MC https://spearmc.com/ SPEAR MC
Transact Payments https://transactcampus.com/ Transact Payments
Visit Seattle https://www.alliance-conference.com/p/cm/ld/fid=4425 Visit Seattle
Delegate Pass Booth