Exhibitor List


Premier Sponsor Booth    
Accenture 209 http://www.accenture.com Accenture
Deloitte 215 http://www.deloitte.com Deloitte
Ellucian 227 https://www.ellucian.com/ Ellucian
Huron 409 https://www.huronconsultinggroup.com/industry/education Huron
Oracle 401 http://www.oracle.com Oracle
Workday 309 http://www.workday.com Workday
Platinum Sponsor Booth    
Appsian Security 227 https://appsiansecurity.com/ Appsian Security
Gideon Taylor 427 https://gideontaylor.com/ Gideon Taylor
Nelnet Campus Commerce 221 https://campuscommerce.com/ Nelnet Campus Commerce
Salesforce.org 327 https://www.salesforce.org/ Salesforce.org
Sierra-Cedar 615 http://www.sierra-cedar.com Sierra-Cedar
Touchnet 301 http://www.touchnet.com Touchnet
Transact Payments 609 https://transactcampus.com/ Transact Payments
Major Sponsor Booth    
Baker Tilly 109 https://www.bakertilly.com/ Baker Tilly
CampusLogic 112 https://campuslogic.com/ CampusLogic
Collaborative Solutions 133 https://www.collaborativesolutions.com/ Collaborative Solutions
CollegeSource 512 http://www.collegesource.com CollegeSource
CourseLeaf from Leepfrog Technologies 621 http://www.courseleaf.com CourseLeaf from Leepfrog Technologies
Datavail 116 https://www.datavail.com/ Datavail
Drivestream 104 https://www.drivestream.com/ Drivestream
Elsevier 713 https://www.elsevier.com/ Elsevier
Flywire 505 https://www.flywire.com/ Flywire
HIGHSTREET 601 https://highstreetit.com/ HIGHSTREET
Intrasee 127 https://intrasee.com/ Intrasee
Iteprof 123 https://iteprof.com/ Iteprof
Kastech 332 https://kastechssg.com/ Kastech
MIPRO Consulting 721 https://miproconsulting.com/ MIPRO Consulting
National Student Clearinghouse 700 https://www.studentclearinghouse.org/ National Student Clearinghouse
Next Gen Web Solutions 300 https://nextgenwebsolutions.com/ Next Gen Web Solutions
Ocelot 709 https://www.ocelotbot.com/ Ocelot
Performance Architects, Inc. 507 https://www.performancearchitects.com/ Performance Architects, Inc.
QLess 115 https://qless.com/ QLess
Service Now 105 https://www.servicenow.com/solutions/industry/education.html Service Now
Subitup 129 https://www.subitup.com/ Subitup
TCP Software 434 https://www.tcpsoftware.com/ TCP Software
Exhibitor Booth    
ACI Worldwide 228 https://www.aciworldwide.com/ ACI Worldwide
Acquia 121 https://www.acquia.com/ Acquia
Ad Astra http://www.aais.com/ Ad Astra
ADP 203 http://adp.com/ ADP
Avaap 220 https://avaap.com/ Avaap
AWS No booth https://aws.amazon.com/education/?wwps-cards.sort-by=item.additionalFields.sortDate&wwps-cards.sort- AWS
Blue Prism TBD https://www.blueprism.com/
Circular Edge 432 https://www.circularedge.com/ Circular Edge
Coursedog 705 https://www.coursedog.com/ Coursedog
dormakaba Workforce Solutions 214 http://www.dormakaba.us/WFS dormakaba Workforce Solutions
ERPA Group 719 https://www.erpa.com/ ERPA Group
Identity Automation 703 https://www.identityautomation.com/ Identity Automation
Infosilem | Berger-Levrault 717 https://www.berger-levrault.com/ca/en/ Infosilem | Berger-Levrault
Modo Labs 704 https://www.modolabs.com/ Modo Labs
Mutara 605 https://blog.mutarainc.com/ Mutara
Parchment 628 Parchment
Phire 201 https://phireinc.com/ Phire
PS WebSolution, Inc. 701 http://pswebsolution.com/ PS WebSolution, Inc.
Ready Education 216 https://www.readyeducation.com/ Ready Education
Remy Corporation 210 https://www.remycorp.com/ Remy Corporation
RojoServe, LLC 616 https://www.rojoserve.com/ RojoServe, LLC
Smart ERP 529 https://www.smarterp.com/oracle-peoplesoft-netsuite-cloud-on-premise-services?gclid=CjwKCAjwoP6LBhBl Smart ERP
Softdocs 111 https://www.softdocs.com/higher-education Softdocs
SPEAR MC 515 https://spearmc.com/ SPEAR MC
StarRez, Inc. 614 https://www.starrez.com/ StarRez, Inc.