Conference Team


Alliance 2020


Higher Education User Group

Jason Koziara

Conference Chair

Jason Koziara

DePaul University

Cheri McEntee

Program Chair

Cheri McEntee

Syracuse University

Cathy Thompson

Past Conference Chair

Cathy Thompson

University of Florida

Jane Broad

President

Jason Wenrick

California State University Chancellor's Office

Buddy Combs

VP of Product

Buddy Combs

Kentucky Comm. & Tech. College Sys

Nanci Regehr

Director of Vendor Relations

Nanci Regehr

Maricopa Community College District

Conference Staff

Erica Allen

Director of Events & Meetings

Erica Allen, CMP

Higher Logic
eallen@heug.org

Carol Valora

Meeting Manager

Carol Valora, CMP

Higher Logic
cvalora@heug.org

Michelle Goytia

Meeting Manager

Michelle Goytia

Higher Logic
mgoytia@heug.com

Hillary Chambers

Meeting Coordinator

Hillary Chambers

Higher Logic
hchambers@heug.com

Paige Ellis

Meeting Coordinator

Paige Ellis

Higher Logic
pellis@heug.com

Tom Chambers

Exhibits/Sponsorship Sales Manager

Tom Chambers

Higher Logic
tchambers@heug.org

Brittany Moon

Deputy Executive Director

Brittany Moon

Higher Logic
bmoon@heug.org

Sarah Bryan

Membership Services Coordinator

Sarah Bryan

Higher Logic
sbryan@heug.org