Exhibitors


Exhibitor ListSPONSOR NOW  


Premier Sponsor Booth    
Oracle 611 https://www.oracle.com/industries/higher-education/index.html Oracle
Platinum Sponsor Booth    
Ciber 521 http://www.ciber.com Ciber
GreyHeller 621 http://www.greyheller.com GreyHeller
Highpoint 821 https://www.mhighpoint.com/ Highpoint
Huron Consulting Group 913 https://www.huronconsultinggroup.com/ Huron Consulting Group
Nelnet Business Solutions 513 http://www.campuscommerce.com Nelnet Business Solutions
TouchNet Information Systems, Inc. 812 http://www.touchnet.com TouchNet Information Systems, Inc.
Gold Sponsor Booth    
CollegeNET 121 http://www.collegenet.com CollegeNET
CourseLeaf from Leepfrog Technologies 213 https://www.leepfrog.com/courseleaf/ CourseLeaf from Leepfrog Technologies
Deloitte 412 http://www.deloitte.com Deloitte
DIGARC 421 http://www.digarc.com DIGARC
Edict Systems 321 http://www.edictsystems.com Edict Systems
Gideon Taylor Consulting 606 http://gideontaylor.com/ Gideon Taylor Consulting
HIGHSTREET 821 http://www.highstreetit.com HIGHSTREET
Hyland 921 https://www.onbase.com/en/solutions/higher-education Hyland
Intrasee 912 http://www.intrasee.com Intrasee
SkyBridge Global 520 http://skybridgeglobal.com/ SkyBridge Global
Smart ERP Solutions, Inc. 906 https://www.smarterp.com/ Smart ERP Solutions, Inc.
SOFTDOCS 306 http://www.softdocs.com SOFTDOCS
Silver Sponsor Booth    
Ad Astra Information Systems 604 https://www.aais.com/ Ad Astra Information Systems
College Scheduler by Civitas Learning 727 https://www.collegescheduler.com/ College Scheduler by Civitas Learning
Ellucian 607 http://www.ellucian.com Ellucian
ERP Analyst 222 http://www.erapgroup.com ERP Analyst
InFlight 706 https://www.inflightintegration.com/ InFlight
Maverick Solutions, a division of GP Strategies 420 https://www.mavericksolutions.net/ Maverick Solutions, a division of GP Strategies
NProdigy 220 https://www.nprodigy.com/ NProdigy
TimeClock Plus 407 https://www.timeclockplus.com/ TimeClock Plus
Exhibitor Booth    
Credentials Solutions 809 http://www.credentialssolutions.net/ Credentials Solutions
DocFinity 408 http://www.docfinity.com DocFinity
Infosilem 309 https://infosilem.com/ Infosilem
Navigator Management Partners 509 http://www.navmp.com/ Navigator Management Partners
Performance Architects 808 http://www.performancearchitects.com Performance Architects
TeachMe2Day 926 http://teachme2day.com/ TeachMe2Day
Visual Schedule Builder 508 https://www.vsbuilder.com/ Visual Schedule Builder