Exhibitors


Exhibitor ListSPONSOR NOW  


Premier Sponsor Booth    
Oracle 611 https://www.oracle.com/industries/higher-education/index.html Oracle
Platinum Sponsor Booth    
Appsian Formerly GreyHeller, LLC 621 http://www.appsian.com Appsian Formerly GreyHeller, LLC
Ciber 521 http://www.ciber.com Ciber
Highpoint 821 https://www.mhighpoint.com/ Highpoint
Huron Consulting Group 913 https://www.huronconsultinggroup.com/ Huron Consulting Group
Nelnet Business Solutions 513 http://www.campuscommerce.com Nelnet Business Solutions
Sierra-Cedar 413 https://www.sierra-cedar.com/ Sierra-Cedar
TouchNet Information Systems, Inc. 812 http://www.touchnet.com TouchNet Information Systems, Inc.
Gold Sponsor Booth    
Blackboard 221 https://www.blackboard.com/index.html Blackboard
CollegeNET 121 http://www.collegenet.com CollegeNET
CollegeSource 320 http://www.collegesource.com/ CollegeSource
CourseLeaf from Leepfrog Technologies 213 https://www.leepfrog.com/courseleaf/ CourseLeaf from Leepfrog Technologies
Deloitte 412 http://www.deloitte.com/highereducation Deloitte
DIGARC 421 http://www.digarc.com DIGARC
Edict Systems 321 http://www.edictsystems.com Edict Systems
Gideon Taylor Consulting 606 http://gideontaylor.com/ Gideon Taylor Consulting
HIGHSTREET 821 http://www.highstreetit.com HIGHSTREET
Hyland 921 https://www.onbase.com/en/solutions/higher-education Hyland
Intrasee 912 http://www.intrasee.com Intrasee
SkyBridge Global 520 http://skybridgeglobal.com/ SkyBridge Global
Smart ERP Solutions, Inc. 906 https://www.smarterp.com/ Smart ERP Solutions, Inc.
SOFTDOCS 306 http://www.softdocs.com SOFTDOCS
Silver Sponsor Booth    
Ad Astra Information Systems 604 https://www.aais.com/ Ad Astra Information Systems
College Scheduler by Civitas Learning 727 https://www.collegescheduler.com/ College Scheduler by Civitas Learning
Ellucian 607 http://www.ellucian.com Ellucian
ERP Analyst 222 http://www.erapgroup.com ERP Analyst
InFlight 706 https://www.inflightintegration.com/ InFlight
Maverick Solutions 420 https://www.mavericksolutions.net/ Maverick Solutions
MCX Administration Services BV No Booth https://www.mcx.nl/en/about MCX Administration Services BV
National Student Clearinghouse 726 http://www.studentclearinghouse.org National Student Clearinghouse
NProdigy 220 https://www.nprodigy.com/ NProdigy
Presence of IT 704 https://www.presenceofit.com/ Presence of IT
TimeClock Plus 407 https://www.timeclockplus.com/ TimeClock Plus
Exhibitor Booth    
ACI Worldwide 806 http://aciworldwide.com/highered ACI Worldwide
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. 801 http://www.cherryroad.com CherryRoad Technologies Inc.
Credentials Solutions 809 http://www.credentialssolutions.net/ Credentials Solutions
DocFinity 408 http://www.docfinity.com DocFinity
dormakaba Workforce Solutions 406 https://www.dormakaba.com/en dormakaba Workforce Solutions
GNC Consulting Inc. 807 http://www.gnc-consulting.com/ GNC Consulting Inc.
Infosilem 309 https://infosilem.com/ Infosilem
InnoFin Solutions 209 http://innofinsolutions.com InnoFin Solutions
Navigator Management Partners 509 http://www.navmp.com/ Navigator Management Partners
Performance Architects 808 http://www.performancearchitects.com Performance Architects
Phire 907 http://www.phire-soft.com/ Phire
Remy Corporation 802 https://www.remycorp.com/ Remy Corporation
Signature Consultants 507 https://www.sigconsult.com/ Signature Consultants
SpearMC 627 http://spearmc.com/ SpearMC
TAM Training 909 https://www.tamtraining.com/ TAM Training
TeachMe2Day 926 http://teachme2day.com/ TeachMe2Day
Visual Schedule Builder 508 https://www.vsbuilder.com/ Visual Schedule Builder
Delegate Pass Booth    
Epicenter No Booth https://epicenter.eu/ Epicenter
JSMPROS INC http://www.jsmpros.com/ JSMPROS INC