Conference Team


Alliance 2019


Higher Education User Group

Cathy Thompson

Conference Chair

Cathy Thompson

University of Florida

Jason Koziara

Program Chair

Jason Koziara

DePaul University

Jane Baratta

Past Conference Chair

Jane Baratta

Western University

Cheri McEntee

Conference Assistant

Cheri McEntee

Syracuse University

Jane Broad

President

Jane Broad

University of Glasgow

Buddy Combs

VP of Product

Buddy Combs

Kentucky Comm. & Tech. College Sys

Nanci Regehr

Director of Vendor Relations

Nanci Regehr

Maricopa Community College District

 

Meeting Planners

Erica Allen

Director of Events & Meetings

Erica Allen, CMP

Higher Logic
eallen@heug.org

Carol Valora

Meeting Manager

Carol Valora, CMP

Higher Logic
cvalora@heug.org

Lizda Samayoa

Meeting Manager

Lizda Samayoa

Higher Logic
lsamayoa@heug.org

Michelle Goytia

Meeting Coordinator

Michelle Goytia

Higher Logic
mgoytia@heug.com

Hillary Chambers

Meeting Coordinator

Hillary Chambers

Higher Logic
hchambers@heug.com

Sales Support

Tom Chambers

Exhibits/Sponsorship Sales Manager

Tom Chambers

Higher Logic
tchambers@heug.org

Communications

Brittany Moon

Deputy Executive Director

Brittany Moon

Higher Logic
bmoon@heug.org

Sarah Bryan

Membership Services Coordinator

Sarah Bryan

Higher Logic
sbryan@heug.org