Alliance 2018 Exhibitor List


Premier Sponsor Booth    
Oracle http://www.oracle.com Oracle
Platinum Sponsor Booth    
GreyHeller 1015 http://www.greyheller.com GreyHeller
Highpoint 1104 http://www.mhighpoint.com Highpoint
Huron 1203 https://www.huronconsultinggroup.com/ Huron
Maverick Solutions 621 http://www.mavericksolutions.net/ Maverick Solutions
Nelnet 119 https://www.nelnet.com/welcome Nelnet
Sierra Cedar 907 http://www.sierra-cedar.com/ Sierra Cedar
Touchnet 808 https://www.touchnet.com/prod/index.html Touchnet
Gold Sponsor Booth    
Blackboard Transact / Cashnet 1205 http://www.blackboard.com/campus-access-card/blackboard-transact/financial-solutions.html Blackboard Transact / Cashnet
Ciber 1219 https://www.ciber.com/ Ciber
Courseleaf by Leepfrog 1327 https://www.leepfrog.com/ Courseleaf by Leepfrog
Deloitte 1133 http://www.deloitte.com/us/deloitte-at-alliance Deloitte
Digarc 839 https://www.digarc.com/ Digarc
Edict Systems 702/603 http://www.edictsystems.com/ Edict Systems
Fujitsu 738/639 http://fujitsu.com/us Fujitsu
Gideon Taylor 1027 http://gideontaylor.com/ Gideon Taylor
HIGHSTREET 1232 https://highstreetit.com/ HIGHSTREET
Intrasee 610 https://intrasee.com/ Intrasee
Regent Education 303 http://www.regenteducation.com/ Regent Education
Skybridge Global 614 http://skybridgeglobal.com/ Skybridge Global
Smart ERP 601 https://www.smarterp.com/ Smart ERP
Silver Sponsor Booth    
Ad Astra Information Systems 439 http://www.aais.com Ad Astra Information Systems
CherryRoad Technologies Inc. 1128 https://www.cherryroad.com/ CherryRoad Technologies Inc.
CollegeNET, Inc. 515 http://corp.collegenet.com CollegeNET, Inc.
CollegeScheduler CollegeScheduler
Credentials Solutions 637 http://www.credentialssolutions.net/ Credentials Solutions
Ellucian 432 http://www.ellucian.com/ Ellucian
ERP Analysts 522 http://www.erpagroup.com/ ERP Analysts
FICO 946 http://www.fico.com/ FICO
Inflight 520 http://www.inflightintegration.com/ Inflight
KASTECH Software Solutions Group 1221 http://www.kastechssg.com/ KASTECH Software Solutions Group
Kuali 944 https://www.kuali.co/
Modolabs 517 https://www.modolabs.com/ Modolabs
NProdigy 1415 http://www.nprodigy.com/ NProdigy
Onelogin 847 https://www.onelogin.com/ Onelogin
Orbit Reporting + Analytics 1322 http://www.orbitanalytics.com/ Orbit Reporting + Analytics
Presence of IT No Booth https://presenceofit.com/ Presence of IT
SOFTDOCS INC 646/547 https://www.softdocs.com/ SOFTDOCS INC
TAMTraining 1239 https://www.tamtraining.com/team/ TAMTraining
ThoughtFocus, Inc. 335 http://www.thoughtfocus.com/ ThoughtFocus, Inc.
TimeClock Plus 1039 https://www.timeclockplus.com/ TimeClock Plus
Transcepta 1140 http://www.transcepta.com/ Transcepta
Exhibitor Booth    
ADP 423 http://adp.com ADP
Astute Business Solutions 538 http://www.BeAstute.com Astute Business Solutions
BerryDunn 508 http://www.berrydunn.com/ BerryDunn
Cornerstone OnDemand Kiosk https://www.cornerstoneondemand.com/ Cornerstone OnDemand
DocFinity 634 http://www.docfinity.com/ DocFinity
dormakaba 434 http://dormakaba.us/WFS dormakaba
iData 1320 http://www.idatainc.com/ iData
Infosilem Inc. 421 http://www.infosilem.com/theschedulingpeople/ Infosilem Inc.
Insum 1041 https://www.insum.ca/ Insum
LogicGate LLC 744 https://www.linkedin.com/in/andybeecham/ LogicGate LLC
Navigator Management Partners 404 http://www.navmp.com/ Navigator Management Partners
NGWeb Solutions LLC
Parchment 509 http://www.parchment.com/ Parchment
PaymentWorks 1223 https://www.paymentworks.com/ PaymentWorks
Performance Architects 638 http://www.performancearchitects.com/ Performance Architects
Phire 333 http://www.phire-soft.com/aboutus.html Phire
Remy Corporation 1532 http://www.remycorp.com/ Remy Corporation
Signature Consultants 535 https://www.sigconsult.com/ Signature Consultants
Spear MC Consulting 305 http://spearmc.com/ Spear MC Consulting
TeachMe2Day 1435 http://www.teachme2day.com/ TeachMe2Day
VS Builder 1433 https://www.vsbuilder.com/ VS Builder
Sponsor Booth    
CY2 No Booth http://cy2.nl/ CY2
DataTerrain Inc No Booth http://dataterrain.com/ DataTerrain Inc
MCX Administration Services BV No Booth https://www.mcx.nl/ MCX Administration Services BV
Delegate Pass Booth    
Epicenter No Booth http://epicenter.eu/ Epicenter
EthelTech Information Systems Incorporated No Booth http://etheltech.com/ EthelTech Information Systems Incorporated
GlobalSource IT No Booth https://www.globalsourceit.com/ GlobalSource IT
JSMPROS INC No Booth http://www.jsmpros.com/ JSMPROS INC
Udigit No Booth http://www.udigitsystems.ca/
Visions Consulting No Booth http://visions.co.za/ Visions Consulting

For additional Sponsorship questions, email us at exhibitors@heug.org or call (602) 845-5972