Alliance Program Taskforce

The Alliance 2024 Program Taskforce is a group of HEUG volunteers with diverse experience within the industry. The taskforce has been selected to support the Program Team with planning, executing, evaluating and analyzing strategies to solicit Alliance session proposals, communications with Advisory Groups with hot topics and recommendations for Alliance sessions.

Brad Carlson University of Minnesota Alliance Program Chair
Gina Fogelsonger University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Alliance Sr. Program Assistant
Longin Gogu Lone Star College Alliance Jr. Program Assistant
Renee Riley University of Missouri System Alliance Past Program Chair
Patrick Beatty Michigan State University Taskforce Member/Reviewer
Dorothy Chapman University of Waterloo Taskforce Member/Reviewer
William Culey University of Texas - Austin Taskforce Member/Reviewer
Crystal Hotchkiss Cornell University Taskforce Member/Reviewer
Ron Lujan Southern Methodist University Taskforce Member/Reviewer
Shirley Marshall McMaster University Taskforce Member/Reviewer
Cassandra Mitchell Maricopa Community College District Taskforce Member/Reviewer
Mital Naik University of Texas at Arlington Taskforce Member/Reviewer
Devlin Seymour University of California Santa Barbara Taskforce Member/Reviewer
Denise Kelly Queen's University Belfast Global Liaison
Casey Brown Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University HEUG Board & Workday Liaison
Brooke Barton Boise State University Oracle Liaison
Robert Kubat The Pennsylvania State University Ellucian Liaison

It's innovative. It's thriving.

It's Alliance.