Exhibitor List

Accenture logo

Premier Sponsor

Huron logo

Premier Sponsor

Oracle logo

Premier Sponsor

Workday logo

Premier Sponsor

Premier Sponsor Booth    
Accenture 1609 http://www.accenture.com Accenture
Huron 1717 https://www.huronconsultinggroup.com/ Huron
Oracle No booth https://www.oracle.com/ Oracle
Workday 1617 https://www.workday.com/ Workday
Platinum Sponsor Booth    
Deloitte 1521 http://www.deloitte.com Deloitte
Drivestream 1933 https://www.drivestream.com/ Drivestream
Gideon Taylor 1809 https://gideontaylor.com/ Gideon Taylor
Nelnet 1733 https://www.nelnet.com/welcome Nelnet
Sierra-Cedar 1509 https://www.sierra-cedar.com Sierra-Cedar
Touchnet 1527 https://www.touchnet.com/ Touchnet
Transact 1614 https://www.transactcampus.com/ Transact
Major Sponsor Booth    
ACI Worldwide 1639 https://www.aciworldwide.com/ ACI Worldwide
Anthology 1916 https://www.anthology.com/ Anthology
Astute Business Solutions 1633 https://www.beastute.com/ Astute Business Solutions
Baker Tilly Digital 1915 https://www.bakertilly.com/ Baker Tilly Digital
Blue Prism 1923 https://www.blueprism.com/ Blue Prism
Boomi 1923 https://boomi.com/ Boomi
Collaborative Solutions 1425 https://www.collaborativesolutions.com/ Collaborative Solutions
Collegesource 1420 https://www.collegesource.com/ Collegesource
Coursedog 1827 https://www.coursedog.com/ Coursedog
CourseLeaf 1417 https://www.courseleaf.com/ CourseLeaf
ERPA 1833 https://www.erpa.com/ ERPA
Evisions 2015 https://www.evisions.com/ Evisions
Makse Group 1921 https://www.maksegroup.com/ Makse Group
Mastek 1533 https://www.mastek.com/ Mastek
Maverick Solutions 1709 https://mavericksolutions.com/ Maverick Solutions
National Student Clearinghouse 1530 https://www.studentclearinghouse.org/ National Student Clearinghouse
Pathlock 1815 https://appsiansecurity.com/ Pathlock
ProcessMaker 1835 https://www.processmaker.com/ ProcessMaker
Ready Education 1415 https://www.readyeducation.com/ Ready Education
team Ia 2019 https://www.teamia.com/ team Ia
Exhibitor Booth    
Ad Astra 1538 https://www.aais.com/ Ad Astra
ADP, LLC 1910 http://www.adp.com ADP, LLC
Avaap 1920 https://avaap.com/ Avaap
AvidXchange Inc. 2008 http://www.avidxchange.com AvidXchange Inc.
BankMobile Disbursements (Powered by BMTX, Inc.) 2027 https://bankmobiledisbursements.com/ BankMobile Disbursements (Powered by BMTX, Inc.)
Base22 1423 https://base22.com/ Base22
CollegeNET 1738 https://www.collegenet.com/ CollegeNET
CY2 2023 https://cy2.nl/ CY2
dormakaba Workforce Solutions 1914 https://www.dormakaba.us/WFS dormakaba Workforce Solutions
EqualLevel Inc 1408 https://equallevel.com/ EqualLevel Inc
Flywire 1522 https://www.flywire.com/ Flywire
GNC Consulting Inc 2025 https://gnc-consulting.com/ GNC Consulting Inc
Highstreet IT 1739 https://highstreetit.com/ Highstreet IT
Hypergen Inc. 1934 https://www.hypergeninc.com/ Hypergen Inc.
Informatica 1535 Informatica
Infosilem | Berger-Levrault 2010 https://www.berger-levrault.com Infosilem | Berger-Levrault
JSM Pros 1532 https://www.jsmpros.com/ JSM Pros
Kastech Software Solutions Group 2011 https://kastechssg.com/ Kastech Software Solutions Group
Modo Labs 2028 http://www.modolabs.com Modo Labs
Mutara Inc 1412 http://www.mutarainc.com Mutara Inc
Next Gen Web Solutions 1838 https://nextgenwebsolutions.com/ Next Gen Web Solutions
Parchment 1926 https://www.parchment.com/ Parchment
Paymentus 1414 https://www.paymentus.com/ Paymentus
PayMyTuition 2009 https://www.paymytuition.com/ PayMyTuition
Performance Architects, Inc. 1416 https://www.performancearchitects.com/ Performance Architects, Inc.
Phire 1528 https://phireinc.com/ Phire
PS WebSolution, Inc. 1821 http://pswebsolution.com/ PS WebSolution, Inc.
Rah Rah 2035 http://www.rahrahlife.com Rah Rah
SIgnature Consultants 1911 http://www.sigconsult.com SIgnature Consultants
Smart ERP 1435 https://www.smarterp.com/ Smart ERP
Softdocs 1638 http://www.softdocs.com Softdocs
SPEAR MC 1823 https://spearmc.com/ SPEAR MC
StarRez 1928 https://www.starrez.com/ StarRez
Stellic 2033 https://www.stellic.com/ Stellic
Tharseo IT 1418 https://tharseoit.com/ Tharseo IT
Sponsor Booth    
Tata Consultantcy No Booth https://www.tcs.com/ Tata Consultantcy
Visions No Booth https://visions.co.za/ Visions
Delegate Pass Booth    
Amazon Web Services
E&I Cooperative No Booth https://www.eandi.org/ E&I Cooperative
Global Source IT No Booth http://www.globalsourceit.com Global Source IT
Metavasi Partners No Booth https://www.metavasipartners.com/