Exhibitor List


Premier Sponsor Booth    
Accenture 209 http://www.accenture.com Accenture
Deloitte 215 http://www.deloitte.com Deloitte
Ellucian 227 https://www.ellucian.com/ Ellucian
Huron 409 https://www.huronconsultinggroup.com/industry/education Huron
Oracle 401 http://www.oracle.com Oracle
Workday 309 http://www.workday.com Workday
Platinum Sponsor Booth    
Appsian Security 227 https://appsiansecurity.com/ Appsian Security
Gideon Taylor 427 https://gideontaylor.com/ Gideon Taylor
HighPoint Technology Solutions, Inc. 327 https://www.mhighpoint.com/ HighPoint Technology Solutions, Inc.
Nelnet Campus Commerce 221 https://campuscommerce.com/ Nelnet Campus Commerce
Sierra-Cedar 615 http://www.sierra-cedar.com Sierra-Cedar
Touchnet 301 http://www.touchnet.com Touchnet
Transact Payments 609 https://transactcampus.com/ Transact Payments
Major Sponsor Booth    
Baker Tilly 109 https://www.bakertilly.com/ Baker Tilly
CollegeSource 512 http://www.collegesource.com CollegeSource
CourseLeaf from Leepfrog Technologies 621 https://www.leepfrog.com/ CourseLeaf from Leepfrog Technologies
Datavail 116 https://www.datavail.com/ Datavail
Drivestream 104 https://www.drivestream.com/ Drivestream
Elsevier 713 https://www.elsevier.com/ Elsevier
Flywire 505 https://www.flywire.com/ Flywire
HIGHSTREET 601 https://highstreetit.com/ HIGHSTREET
Intrasee 127 https://intrasee.com/ Intrasee
Iteprof 123 https://iteprof.com/ Iteprof
Maverick Solutions 205 https://mavericksolutions.com/ Maverick Solutions
MIPRO Consulting 721 https://miproconsulting.com/ MIPRO Consulting
National Student Clearinghouse 700 https://www.studentclearinghouse.org/ National Student Clearinghouse
Next Gen Web Solutions 300 https://nextgenwebsolutions.com/ Next Gen Web Solutions
Performance Architects, Inc. 507 https://www.performancearchitects.com/ Performance Architects, Inc.
QLess 115 https://qless.com/ QLess
Salesforce.org 515 https://www.salesforce.org/ Salesforce.org
Service Now 709 https://www.servicenow.com/solutions/industry/education.html Service Now
Subitup 108 https://www.subitup.com/ Subitup
TCP Software 434 https://www.tcpsoftware.com/ TCP Software
Exhibitor Booth    
ACI Worldwide 228 https://www.aciworldwide.com/ ACI Worldwide
Avaap 220 https://avaap.com/ Avaap
Coursedog 705 https://www.coursedog.com/ Coursedog
dormakaba Workforce Solutions 214 https://www.dormakaba.com/us-en/service/service-for-your-door-opening/workforce-solutions-profession dormakaba Workforce Solutions
EqualLevel Inc 203 https://equallevel.com/ EqualLevel Inc
ERPA Group 719 https://www.erpa.com/ ERPA Group
Identity Automation 703 https://www.identityautomation.com/ Identity Automation
Infosilem | Berger-Levrault 717 https://www.berger-levrault.com/ca/en/ Infosilem | Berger-Levrault
Lagniappe Software 216 https://lanyapps.com/ Lagniappe Software
MCX Administration Services BV No Booth https://www.mcx.nl/ MCX Administration Services BV
Modo Labs 704 https://www.modolabs.com/ Modo Labs
Mutara 605 https://blog.mutarainc.com/ Mutara
Parchment 628 Parchment
Phire 201 https://phireinc.com/ Phire
PS WebSolution, Inc. 701 http://pswebsolution.com/ PS WebSolution, Inc.
Remy Corporation 210 https://www.remycorp.com/ Remy Corporation
RojoServe, LLC 616 https://www.rojoserve.com/ RojoServe, LLC
Smart ERP 529 https://www.smarterp.com/oracle-peoplesoft-netsuite-cloud-on-premise-services?gclid=CjwKCAjwoP6LBhBl Smart ERP
SPEAR MC 615 https://spearmc.com/ SPEAR MC
StarRez, Inc. 614 https://www.starrez.com/ StarRez, Inc.