Conference Team


Higher Education User Group

Cheri McEntee

VP of Alliance

Cheri McEntee

Syracuse University

Renee Riley

Alliance Program Chair

Renee Riley

University of Missouri System

Brad Carlson

Alliance Conference Assistant

Brad Carlson

University of Minnesota

Jason Koziara

Past VP of Alliance

Jason Koziara

DePaul University

Michael Russell

HEUG President

Michael Russell

Virginia Community College System

Buddy Combs

HEUG VP of Product

Buddy Combs

Kentucky Comm. & Tech. College Sys

 

Conference Staff

Erica Allen

Director of Events & Meetings

Erica Allen, CMP

Higher Logic
eallen@heug.org

Carol Valora

Meetings Manager

Carol Valora, CMP

Higher Logic
cvalora@heug.org

Michelle Goytia

Meetings Manager

Michelle Goytia

Higher Logic
mgoytia@heug.org

Paige Ellis

Meetings Coordinator

Paige Ellis

Higher Logic
pellis@heug.org

Tom Chambers

Exhibits/Sponsorship Sales Manager

Tom Chambers

Higher Logic
tchambers@heug.org

Brittany Moon

Executive Director

Brittany Moon

Higher Logic
bmoon@heug.org

Sarah Bryan

Membership Services Manager

Sarah Bryan

Higher Logic
sbryan@heug.org

Hillary Chambers

Marketing & Communications Manager

Hillary Chambers

Higher Logic
hchambers@heug.org