Exhibitors


Exhibitor ListSPONSOR NOW  


Premier Sponsor Booth    
Oracle 430 https://www.oracle.com/index.html Oracle
Platinum Sponsor Booth    
Ciber 335 https://www.ciber.com/ Ciber
CourseLeaf from Leepfrog Technologies 513 https://www.leepfrog.com/courseleaf/ CourseLeaf from Leepfrog Technologies
Highpoint 531 https://www.mhighpoint.com/ Highpoint
Huron 407 https://www.huronconsultinggroup.com/ Huron
Nelnet Campus Commerce 415 https://www.nelnet.com/welcome Nelnet Campus Commerce
Sierra-Cedar 423 https://www.sierra-cedar.com/ Sierra-Cedar
TouchNet Information Systems, Inc. 523 https://www.touchnet.com/ TouchNet Information Systems, Inc.
Gold Sponsor Booth    
ACI Worldwide 551 https://www.aciworldwide.com/ ACI Worldwide
Appsian 707 https://www.appsian.com/ Appsian
Campuslogic 450 https://campuslogic.com/ Campuslogic
CollegeNET 307 https://collegenet.com/ CollegeNET
CollegeSource 639 https://www.collegesource.com/ CollegeSource
Drivestream 507 https://www.drivestream.com/ Drivestream
Gideon Taylor Consulting 339 http://gideontaylor.com/ Gideon Taylor Consulting
HIGHSTREET IT SOLUTIONS 439 https://highstreetit.com/ HIGHSTREET IT SOLUTIONS
ideametrics 444 https://www.ideametrics.com/ ideametrics
Intrasee 539 https://intrasee.com/ Intrasee
Ocelot (featuring FATV) https://www.ocelotbot.com/ Ocelot (featuring FATV)
Smart ERP Solutions, Inc. 901 https://www.smarterp.com/ Smart ERP Solutions, Inc.
Transact Payments powered by Cashnet. 607 http://www.transactcampus.com Transact Payments powered by Cashnet.
Silver Sponsor Booth    
ADP, LLC 449 https://www.adp.com/ ADP, LLC
Deloitte 545 https://www2.deloitte.com/us/en/pages/public-sector/topics/higher-education.html Deloitte
dormakaba Workforce Solutions 206 https://www.dormakaba.us/WFS dormakaba Workforce Solutions
Ellucian 623 https://www.ellucian.com/ Ellucian
ERPA Group 548 https://erpagroup.com/ ERPA Group
Hyland 923 https://www.hyland.com/en Hyland
InFlight 455 https://www.inflightintegration.com/ InFlight
Jessica Timberlake 200 https://studentclearinghouse.org/ Jessica Timberlake
MIPRO Consulting 651 https://miproconsulting.com/
ModoLabs 453 https://www.modolabs.com/ ModoLabs
Softdocs 722 https://www.softdocs.com/ Softdocs
TimeClock Plus 639 https://www.timeclockplus.com/ TimeClock Plus
VB Consulting Services 221 http://www.vb-consultinginc.com/ VB Consulting Services
Exhibitor Booth    
Ad Astra 750 https://www.aais.com/
Astute 451 https://beastute.com/ Astute
College Scheduler by Civitas Learning 202 https://www.collegescheduler.com/ College Scheduler by Civitas Learning
Credentials Solutions 320 https://www.credentialssolutions.net/ Credentials Solutions
DIGARC 905 https://www.digarc.com/ DIGARC
DocFinity 447 https://www.docfinity.com/ DocFinity
GNC Consulting, Inc. 204 http://www.gnc-consulting.com/ GNC Consulting, Inc.
GP Strategies 549 https://www.gpstrategies.com/ GP Strategies
Hypergen Inc 917 https://www.hypergeninc.com/ Hypergen Inc
Infosilem 544 https://infosilem.com Infosilem
InnoFin Solutions 219 https://innofinsolutions.com/ InnoFin Solutions
Kastech 552 https://kastechssg.com Kastech
MCX No Booth https://www.mcx.nl MCX
Navigator Management Partners (now Avaap) 550 https://navmp.com/ Navigator Management Partners (now Avaap)
Parchment 625 https://www.parchment.com/ Parchment
Performance Architects 445 https://performancearchitects.com/ Performance Architects
Phire 724 https://phireinc.com Phire
Spear MC 547 https://spearmc.com/ Spear MC
StarRez 240 https://www.starrez.com/
TargetX 318 https://www.targetx.com/ TargetX
The Remy Corporation https://www.remycorp.com/ The Remy Corporation
Tunabear Inc 554 https://tunabear.com/ Tunabear Inc
Start-up Booth    
Mutara Inc 1 https://blog.mutarainc.com/ Mutara Inc
Delegate Pass Booth    
Jsm Pros Start-up Area https://www.jsmpros.com/ Jsm Pros
Udigit No Booth