Midwest Higher Education User Group (MIDHEUG)

Conference Committee


Want information on becoming a committee member? Email us at regional-support@heug.org.

NameRoleEmail
Carla L Boyd Conference Chair clboyd@d.umn.edu
Jessica Holler Past Conference Chair jshisler@depaul.edu
Katrina Hrivnak Past Conference Chair hrivnakk@uwgb.edu
Ashley Bergemann Program Chair ashley.bergemann@marquette.edu
Jami Kong AD, SR, and AA Track Chair jkong@butler.edu
Scott Correll AD, SR, and AA Assistant Track Chair scott.correll@und.edu
Dede Young Communications Chair dyoung@niu.edu
Michele Powell Financial Aid Track Chair m-powell@northwestern.edu
Jason Hartigan Gen Track Chair hjason@bgsu.edu
Scott Thornton General Interest Track Co-Chair/PSUG Committee Member scott2.thornton@dot.wi.gov
Brad Krause HCM Track Chair bkrause@uwsa.edu
Talina Phillips HCM Track Assistant Chair tphilli4@depaul.edu
Debbie Karolczak Registration Chair karolczad31@uww.edu
Gareth Green Project & Change Management Track Chair ggreen@uwsa.edu
Shaheda Taji Project & Change Management Track Assistant Chair staji@depaul.edu
Timothy Krug Student Financials Track Chair timothy.krug@moody.edu
Kevin Shalla Student Financials Assistant Chair kshalla@uchicago.edu
Sally Eckwright Technical Track Chair eckwrisj@uwec.edu
Erin Dwyer Technical Track Assistant Chair emtowle@ilstu.edu
Steve Hahn HEUG Board Past President shahn@heug.org
Nanci Regehr HEUG Vendor Board Chair nanci.regehr@riosalado.edu
Lisa Skinner HEUG Regional Conference Board Chair lskinner@stanford.edu
Hillary Chambers HEUG, Meetings Coordinator hchambers@heug.org
Tom Chambers HEUG Events and Sponsorship Sales Manager tchambers@heug.org
Stu Churchill-Hoyer stu.churchillhoyer@wisc.edu
Michelle Goytia HEUG, Meetings Coordinator mgoytia@heug.org
Brook Lin blin4@depaul.edu
Carol Valora HEUG Lead Planner cvalora@heug.org

 

HEUGweb400.gif

For Conference Support, email us at regional-support@heug.org or call (602) 734-5356.
The Regional Conferences are hosted and managed by the Higher Education User Group, Inc.