2018 Conference Team


Higher Education User Group

Cathy Thompson

Conference Chair

Cathy Thompson

University of Florida

Jason Koziara

Program Chair

Jason Koziara

DePaul University

Bob Greene

Assistant Program Chair

Bob Greene

Trinity College

Jane Baratta

Past Conference Chair

Jane Baratta

Western University

Jane Broad

President

Jane Broad

University of Glasgow

Lew Conner

Executive Director

Lew Conner

Higher Logic

Buddy Combs

VP of Product

Buddy Combs

Kentucky Comm. & Tech. College Sys

Nanci Regehr

Director of Vendor Relations

Nanci Regehr

Maricopa Community College District

Meeting Planners

Erica Allen

Director of Events & Meetings

Erica Allen, CMP

Higher Logic
eallen@heug.org

Jennifer Tucker

Meeting Manager

Jennifer Tucker, CMP

Higher Logic
jtucker@heug.org

Lizda Samayoa

Meeting Manager

Lizda Samayoa

Higher Logic
lsamayoa@heug.org

Sarah Bryan

Meeting Coordinator

Sarah Bryan

Higher Logic
sbryan@heug.com

Michelle Goytia

Meeting Coordinator

Michelle Goytia

Higher Logic
mgoytia@heug.com

Communication & Membership

Brittany Moon

Deputy Executive Director

Brittany Moon

Higher Logic
bmoon@heug.org

Exhibitor & Sponsorship Sales/Support

Tom Chambers

Exhibits/Sponsorship Sales Manager

Tom Chambers

Higher Logic
tchambers@heug.org