Conference Contacts


Higher Education User Group

Jane Baratta

Conference Chair

Jane Baratta

Western University

Cathy Thompson

Program Chair

Cathy Thompson

University of Florida

Jason Koziara

Assistant Program Chair

Jason Koziara

DePaul University

Michele Thibodeau

Past Conference Chair

Michele Thibodeau

Butler University

Mario Berry

President

Mario Berry

Lone Star College

Jane Broad

President-elect

Jane Broad

University of Glasgow

Lew Conner

Executive Director

Lew Conner

Higher Logic

Buddy Combs

Vice President of Product

Buddy Combs

Kentucky Comm. & Tech. College Sys

Meeting Planners

Erica Allen

Director of Events and Meetings

Erica Allen, CMP

Higher Logic
eallen@heug.org

Jennifer Tucker

Meeting Manager

Jennifer Tucker, CMP

Higher Logic
jtucker@heug.org

Lizda Samayoa

Meeting Coordinator

Lizda Samayoa

Higher Logic
lsamayoa@heug.org

Sarah Bryan

Registration/Housing Coordinator

Sarah Bryan

Higher Logic
sbryan@higherlogic.com

Communication & Membership

Brittany Moon

Sr. Director of Administration HEUG

Brittany Moon

Higher Logic
bmoon@heug.org

Exhibitor & Sponsorship Sales/Support

Tom Chambers

Exhibits/Sponsorship Sales Manager

Tom Chambers

Higher Logic
tchambers@heug.org